Εργαστήριο Ζωολογίας, Τμήμα Βιολογίας, Σχολή Θετικών Επιστημών Α.Π.Θ.

Invited Speakers

   * In case you are asked to give username/password press cancel

Ian Humpheryes Enironment Agency
South England
I.Humpheryes@BTinternet.com
PowerPoint Presentation
(Rivpacks)
PowerPoint Presentation
(RHS Introduction)
Füreder Leo University Innsbruck
Innsburg, Austria
Summary
(Monitoring and Evaluation of the Quality of Running and Drinking Waters)
Gallegο Angela Canterbury Christ College
Canterbury, UK
ag39@cant.ac.uk
Presentation
(Abiotic factors)
Dakos Vasilis Federal Environment Agency (UBA)
Berlin, Germany
vdakos@hotmail.com
PowerPoint Presentation
(River Bank Filtration)
Lazaridou Maria Department of Zoology, School
of Biology, A.U.Th., 54006
Thessaloniki

mlazarid@bio.auth.gr
Summary
(Biomonitoring & Biotic Indices)
Summary
(Predictive Models)
Summary
(Statistical Analyses)
PowerPoint Presentation
(WFD River Monitoring)
Dussart George Canterbury Christ College
Canterbury, UK
G.B.Dussart@canterbury.ac.uk
Summary
(Effects of motor way)
Presentation
(Periphyton (aufwuchs) as an indicator of water quality)
Daguzan Jacques University of Rennes I
Rennes, France
Jacques.Daguzan@univ-rennes1.fr
Summary
(Impact of human activities)
Presentation
Impact of human activities on the running waters in Brittany (France)
Ibon Cancio Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Bilbao, Basque Country
zoxcauri@lg.ehu.es
Summary
(Pollution by Xenobiotics)
PowerPoint Presentation
Pollution by xenobiotics: Biomarkers for early detection of pollution effects
Joaquim-Justo Celia University of Liege
Liege, Belgium
Celia.Joaquim-Justo@ulg.ac.be
Summary
(Plankton in large rivers)

PowerPoint Presentation

(Plankton in large rivers)
Hobohm Carsten University of Luneburg
Lueneburg, Germany

hobohm@uni-lueneburg.de
Summary
(Biodiversity related to running waters)
Presentation
(Biodiversity related to running waters)
Hellden Gustav Kristianstad University, P.O.Box 59, 29188 Kristianstad
Gustav.Hellden@mna.hkr.se
Summary
Weber Josef University of Innsburg
Innsburg, Austria
weber.pa.ibk.bio@aon.at
Summary
(Riverside Forests)
PowerPoint Presentation
(Riverside Forests)
Prackwieser Kurt University Innsbruck
Innsburg, Austria
kurt.prackwieser@aon-ibk.ac.at
Summary
(Greenhouse Effect)
Canard Alain University of Rennes I
Rennes, France
ag.canard@wanadoo.fr
Summary
(Sampling)
PowerPoint Presentation

(Sampling)
Schlichtherle Andreas University Innsbruck
Innsburg, Austria
Summary
(Environmental Education in Austria and in Europe)
Bedulli Daniele University of Parma
Parma, Italy
bedulli@biol.unipr.it
Summary
(Biodiversity in Europe)
Presentation
(Biodiversity in Europe)
Dallinger Reinhard University Innsbruck
Innsburg, Austria
Summary
(Ecotoxicology)
Cornelius Lütz
Manfred Havranek
Gert Wieser
Gilbert Neuner
Stefan Smidt
University and Federal Forest Research Center PowerPoint Presentation
(Sellrain-Silz)
PowerPoint Presentation

(Wastewater treament plant)
Karl Heinz Auer   PowerPoint Presentation1
(Environmental Ethics Environmental Law)
PowerPoint Presentation2
(Environmental Ethics Environmental Law)
Krainer Karl   Summary
(Geological Processes in the Higher Mountains after the Ice Period)
E. Fleischhacker   PowerPoint Presentation
(Water Tyrol)
Ilse Jenewein Institute for Hygiene and Social Medicine, Leopold Franzens University, Innsburg, Austria PowerPoint Presentation1
(Council Directive)
PowerPoint Presentation2
(Water for human consumption)
Tarmann Gerhard   Summary
(Biodiversity of Invertebrates on different mountain and alpine areas)

 

Πίσω