Εργαστήριο Ζωολογίας, Τμήμα Βιολογίας, Σχολή Θετικών Επιστημών Α.Π.Θ.

Invited Speakers

INTENSIVE PROGRAM UNDER SOCRATES
«Monitoring and evaluation of the quality of running waters in Europe (Elbe River)»

INVITED SPEAKERS

 

Maria Lazaridou-Dimitriadou
Aristotle University
Thessaloniki, Greece
mlazarid@bio.auth.gr
Summary 1
Summary 2
Power Point Presentation1
Power Point Presentation2
Ibon Cancio
Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Bilbao, Basque Country
zoxcauri@lg.ehu.es
Summary Presentation
Georges Dussard
Canterbury Christ College
Canterbury, UK
G.B.Dussart@canterbury.ac.uk
Summary Presentation
Jacques Daguzan
University of Rennes I
Rennes, France
Jacques.Daguzan@univ-rennes1.fr
Summary Presentation
Alain Canard
University of Rennes I
Rennes, France
ag.canard@wanadoo.fr
Presentation
Thorsten Assmann
University of Luneburg
Lueneburg, Germany
Summary
Celia Joaquim-Justo
University of Liege
Liege, Belgium
Celia.Joaquim-Justo@ulg.ac.be
Summary Power Point Presentation
Dai Roberts
Queen’s University
Belfast, UK
D.Roberts@QUB.ac.uk
Summary Presentation
Ola Magntorn
Kristianstad University
mao@hkgemfs.hkr.se
Summary Field work
Karsten Hobohm
University of Luneburg
Lueneburg, Germany

hobohm@uni-lueneburg.de
Field work
Josef Weber
University of Innsburg
Innsburg, Austria
weber.pa.ibk.bio@aon.at
Field work
Environment Agency (UK)
marc.naura@environment-agency.gov.uk
Summary Power Point Presentation1
Power Point Presentation2
Power Point Presentation3
Eleftheria Kampa
Ecologic Institute for International & European Environmental Policy
Berlin, Germany
kampa@ecologic.de
Summary Presentation

 

Πίσω